top of page

Inter-Agency Council Against Trafficking

Inter-agency council logos[6].png

The following are the members of the Council:

  1. Secretary, Department of Foreign Affairs

  2. Secretary, Department of Labor and Employment

  3. Secretary, Department of the Interior and Local Government

  4. Administrator, Philippine Overseas Employment Administration

  5. Commissioner, Bureau of Immigration

  6. Chief, Philippine National Police

  7. Chairperson, Philippine Commission on Women

  8. Chairperson, Commission on Filipinos Overseas

  9. Executive Director, Philippine Center for Transnational Crimes

  10. Coalition Against Trafficking In Women – Asia Pacific (NGO representing the women sector)

  11. Blas F. Ople Policy Center and Training Institute (NGO representing the OFWs sector); and

  12. International Justice Mission (NGO representing the children sector).

bottom of page